top of page

DIY Racks

I like to use different materials to make stuffs.

In this post, I will show the two racks that i made from bamboo and metal wires.

Bamboo rack

oppss... I think i lost the final photo.HEHE

This bamboo rack is made from the bamboo that I cut down earlier on. I kept them at a corner until they completely dried then only i start making this rack. This rack turns out pretty stable, I use this rack to keep all the gardening tools. It can even support a 5 kg container.

Metal Wire Hanging Table Top

Usually I preferred using natural materials, but this time is an exception. Because throughout the whole foundation year, we had tonnes of metal wires left over. So, I use them.

For both of the racks, I still modified them once in awhile to improve it performances.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page